Special Events for 2019

Polar Plunge

Tuesday January 1

12 Noon

Marine Appreciation Day

 Saturday April 6 

TBD

Sunday w/the Symphony

Sunday May 20

3 PM

Triathlon

Sunday June 2 (tentative)

6 AM - Noon

Concert #1

Saturday June 22

7 PM

Concert #2

Saturday July 6

7 PM

Movie #1

W/F July 10/12

Dusk

Concert #3

Saturday July 20

7 PM

Movie #2

W/F July 24/26

Dusk

Concert #4

Saturday August 3

7 PM

Movie #3

W/F August 7/9

Dusk

Concert #5

Saturday August 17

7 PM

Movie #4

W/F August 21/23

Dusk

Concert #6 (Fireworks)

Saturday August 31

7 PM

Jazzfest & Taste of Lake

Saturday September 14

4-10 PM

Lake Eerie

Saturday October 19

6-9 PM

Parade of Lights/Santa’s Arrival

Saturday December 7

4:30 PM

Kid’s Fishing Derby

December 28

10:00 AM

 

(All dates and times are subject to change)

 

 

Look for updates periodically

 


Day Date Events
Thursday 21st Feb 2019 Trout Stocking
Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 Trout Stocking
Sunday 10th Mar 2019 Lifeguard Tryouts
Tuesday 12th Mar 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday 16th Mar 2019 Lifeguard Tryouts
Wednesday 20th Mar 2019 Trout Stocking

Visit Our Social Media Sites!