Special Events for 2018

 

Special Events for 2018

 

 

Lake Mission Viejo Association

 

 

 

 

Polar Plunge

Monday January 1

12 Noon

Marine Appreciation Day

Saturday April 14

9AM-3PM

Sunday w/the Symphony

Sunday May 20

3 PM

Triathlon

Sunday June 3

6 AM - Noon

Concert #1

Saturday June 23

7 PM

Concert #2

Saturday July 7

7 PM

Movie #1

W/F July 11/13

Dusk

Concert #3

Saturday July 21

7 PM

Movie #2

W/F July 25/27

Dusk

Concert #4

Saturday August

7 PM

Movie #3

W/F August 8/10

Dusk

Family Fun Day

Saturday August 11

4 - 7PM

Concert #5

Saturday August 18

7 PM

Movie #4

W/F August 22/24

Dusk

Concert #6 (Fireworks)

Saturday September 1

7 PM

Jazzfest & Taste of Lake

Saturday September 15

4-10 PM

Lake Eerie

Saturday October 20

6-9 PM

Parade of Lights/Santa’s Arrival

Saturday December 8

4:30 PM

Kid’s Fishing Derby

December 27

10:00 AM

 

(All dates and times are subject to change)

 

 

Look for updates periodically

 


Day Date Events
Wednesday 24th Jan 2018 Trout Stocking / Postponed
Tuesday 6th Feb 2018 Trout Stocking
Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 Fishing Club Meeting
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 Fishing Club Tournament
Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 Board Meeting
Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 Trout Stocking

Visit Our Social Media Sites!