Special Events for 2017

 

Polar Plunge                                           Sunday January 1                   12 Noon

Sunday w/the Symphony                        Sunday May 14                       3 PM

Triathlon                                                  Sunday June 4                       8 AM - Noon            

Concert #1                                              Saturday June 24                   7 PM

Concert #2                                              Saturday July 8                       7 PM                                     

Movie #1                                                 W/F July 12/14                        Dusk

Concert #3                                              Saturday July 22                     7 PM  

Movie #2                                                 W/F July 26/28                        Dusk

Concert #4                                              Saturday August 5                   7 PM

Movie #3                                                 W/F August 9/11                      Dusk   

Family Fun Day                                      Saturday August 12                  4 - 7PM          

Concert #5                                             Saturday August 19                  7 PM

Movie #4                                                W/F August 23/25                    Dusk

Concert #6 (Fireworks)                          Saturday September 2             7 PM                                       

Jazzfest & Taste of Lake                        Saturday September 16           4-10 PM

Lake Eerie                                              Saturday October 21               6-9 PM

Santa’s Arrival & Snow Day                   Saturday December 2              4:00 PM

Kid’s Fishing Derby                                December 28                           10:00 AM

 

(All dates and times are subject to change)

Look for updates periodically


Day Date Events
Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017 District Delegate Non-Sub Association Meeting
Tuesday 10th Oct 2017 Board Meeting & Delegate Reconvene Meeting
Saturday 21st Oct 2017 LAKE EERIE
Tuesday 24th Oct 2017 Annual Meeting of the Delegates &Board Elections
Tuesday 14th Nov 2017 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday 2nd Dec 2017 Santa’s Arrival & Snow Day

Visit Our Social Media Sites!